top of page
  • Writer's pictureBill Hernandez

Livestream Alert: Spandau Ballet & Then Jericho Members Join The Alarm Livestream Tomorrow 5/2


Saturday, May 2 - "The Big Night In" w/The Alarm's Mike & Jules Peters featuring "Musicians in Lockdown" with very special visits from members of Spandau Ballet and Then Jericho via

The Official Alarm Facebook Page


Broadcasting live from across the pond at their home in North Wales, The Alarm's Mike & Jules Peters are set for another episode of "The Big Night In" this Saturday, May 2 via their Official Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheOfficialAlarm/ .


Livestream will begin at 9:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. ET and 1:00 p.m. PT.


This weekend, it’s all about staying positive and looking forward to the future, when musicians will be able to get back on the road and entertain all around the world. In honour of this uplifting thought, we are inviting two special guests to share their experiences as Musicians in Lockdown; Mark Shaw from Then Jericho and Steve Norman from Spandau Ballet. Both Mark and Steve have performed in recent times with The Alarm and we look forward to interviewing them both from our Living Room in our picturesque village of Wales. So let's make this an epic ‘Gold’ Episode! Don’t be “taken by surprise’ and make sure you take to your sofa by 1pm/ West Coast 4pm East Coast/ 9pm UK this Saturday Night 2nd May 2020


And, in case you've missed any previous "Big Night In" livestreams, they've all been captured quite nicely here on Youtube for your viewing pleasure:




Mike Peters has a new album coming June 12.  Read about it here: Billboard premiered the video for the song "Irish Sea" last week:CLICK HERE



Comments


bottom of page